Vintage Jewelry Sellers on Etsy

a Passion for Vintage Jewelry

Antiques & Collectible Markets in Southern California

with one comment

By Andie Haynes

www.andiehaynes.etsy.com

Hello all,

I just came across a site for the Sausalito (CA) Vintage Jewelry & Antiques Show. I was wondering if anyone has participated/ visited or heard anything about this show? You can view the information at http://www.goldengateshows.com. The dates are May 7th & 8th. For anyone interested the booth fees range from $395 – $795. Just click on the dealer information. If you’ve never participated in a show before, I’d highly recommend visiting the show beforehand (it could be a dream or a dog).

Other antique flea markets I’ve been to (CA) which have a good sampling of vintage jewelry:

Please share in the comments any information about venues representing vintage jewelry you would recommend. Venues do not have to be located in Southern California.

Written by CranberryManor

January 13, 2011 at 3:53 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am rather surprised by the booth fees. In my area, central WI, I have not heard of fees being that high. Everything I have checked into has been lower than $100. Perhaps if I were closer to a bigger city, the prices would be higher.

    I would be interested in any shows near Chicago, IL or Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN. How are the shows there? Does any one know?

    Karen

    January 14, 2011 at 4:50 pm


Leave a Reply

